Staff

Sarah Christy

Managing Director

sarahc@ihphilly.org

Jesse Pires

Chief Curator

jesse@ihphilly.org

Sarah Mueller

Conference Center and Events Manager

sarahm@ihphilly.org

Patrick DiGiacomo

Programs and Membership Manager

patrickd@ihphilly.org

Robert Cargni-Mitchell

Theater and Gallery Manager

rcargni@ihphilly.org

James Fraatz

Technical Manager

jamesf@ihphilly.org

Josh Sevin

President & CEO, International House Philadelphia

josh@ihphilly.org

Aaron Immediato

Lightbox Marketing Manager

aaron@ihphilly.org