Staff

Sarah Christy

Director of Programs and Events

sarahc@ihphilly.org

Jesse Pires

Chief Curator

jesse@ihphilly.org

Robert Cargni-Mitchell

Theater and Gallery Manager

rcargni@ihphilly.org

Patrick DiGiacomo

Programs and Membership Manager

patrickd@ihphilly.org

Joe Ehrman-Dupre

Programs Development Manager

josephed@ihphilly.org

James Fraatz

Technical Manager

jamesf@ihphilly.org

Josh Sevin

President & CEO, International House Philadelphia

josh@ihphilly.org